LIST OF OFFICERS

For One day Training for the Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Boards on 29/05/2016

S. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Sangita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Bankura
2	Smt. Aliva Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Birbhum
3	Smt. Payel Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, , Burdwan
4	Sri Sourav Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Cooch Behar
5	Mr. Arif Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
6	Sri Joydeep Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Darjeeling
7	Smt. Sudipa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
8	Smt. Juin Dutta	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Howrah
9	Sri Girijananda Jana	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Jalpaiguri
10	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Malda
11	Smt. Khaleda Mannan	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
12	Sri Debasish Santra	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
13	Sri Subrata Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Jayashree Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur
15	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
16	Sri Subhadip Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Purulia
17	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Sourav Hazra	Judicial Magistrate, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
19	Sri Santanu Ganguly	Judicial Magistrate, 9 th MM, Kolkata